Analyst Coverage & Consensus

The following analysts provide institutional investors with research findings and reports:

  • Baader Bank

    Analyst Yi Zhong
    Phone
    Email
    y.zhong@alphavalue.eu
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Analyst David Roux
    Phone
    +44 (0)77 3109 3652
    Email
    david.roux@bofa.com
  • Barclays

    Analyst Chandni Patel
    Phone
    +44 (0) 207 773 7594
    Email
    chandni.patel@barclays.com
  • Bloomberg Intelligence

    Analyst Conroy Gaynor
    Phone
    +442035258755
    Email
    cgaynor6@bloomberg.net
  • Deutsche Bank

    Analyst Matt Garland
    Phone
    +44 (20) 754-51898
    Email
    matt.garland@db.com
  • Exane BNP Paribas

    Analyst Jaafar Mestari
    Phone
    +44 203 430 8427
    Email
    Jaafar.Mestari@exanebnpparibas.com
  • Goldman Sachs

    Analyst Ben Andrews
    Phone
    +44 207 996 9236
    Email
    ben.andrews@gs.com
  • HSBC

    Analyst Ali Naqvi
    Phone
    +44 20 7992 2176
    Email
    ali.naqvi@hsbc.com
  • JP Morgan

    Analyst Harry J Gowers AC
    Phone
    +44 (0) 207 134 7522
    Email
    harry.gowers@jpmorgan.com
  • Kepler Cheuvreux

    Analyst Jon Cox
    Phone
    +41 43 333 6607
    Email
    jcox@keplercheuvreux.com
  • Morgan Stanley

    Analyst Natasha Bonnet
    Phone
    +44 20 7677-5723
    Email
    Natasha.Bonnet@morganstanley.com
  • MORGAN STANLEY

    Analyst Grace Smalley
    Phone
    +44 73 8552-3125
    Email
    grace.smalley@morganstanley.com
  • Morningstar

    Analyst Jelena Sokolova
    Phone
    +31 20 311 90 94
    Email
    jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
  • Octavian

    Analyst Laura Bucher
    Phone
    +41 44 518 08 16
    Email
    laura.bucher@octavian.ch
  • Oddo

    Analyst Fehmi Ben Naamane
    Phone
    +33 1 44 94 56 14
    Email
    fehmi.ben-naamane@oddo-bhf.com
  • RBC Capital Markets

    Analyst Manjari Dhar
    Phone
    +44 0 20 7002 2111
    Email
    manjari.dhar@rbccm.com
  • Santander

    Analyst Mariano Andres Szachtman
    Phone
    +34 659 742 331
    Email
    mariano.szachtman@gruposantander.com
  • Stifel

    Analyst Simon Lechipre
    Phone
    +33 1 7098 3968
    Email
    simon.lechipre@stifel.com
  • UBS

    Analyst Joern Iffert
    Phone
    +41 44 239 1639
    Email
    joern.iffert@ubs.com
  • Vontobel

    Analyst Arben Hasanaj
    Phone
    +41 58 283 68 86
    Email
    arben.hasanaj@vontobel.com
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank

    Analyst Gian Marco Werro
    Phone
    +41 44 292 35 64
    Email
    gian.marco.werro@zkb.ch

Consensus

Gathered by VARA Research

 

 

Consensus_090224_Avolta.JPG

 

Consensus as of February 9,  2024

This consensus has been issued by Vara Research GmbH for information purposes only and is not intended to constitute investment advice. It is based on estimates and forecasts of various analysts regarding revenues, earnings and business developments of the relevant company. The company did not participate in the compilation of the estimates and it does not endorse them. Such estimates and forecasts cannot be independently verified by reason of the subjective character. Vara Research GmbH gives no guarantee, representation or warranty and is not responsible or liable as to its accuracy and completeness.

Consensus data are calculated as a median.

 

Avolta Number of Shares

Avolta expects for full-year 2023 a weighted average number of shares outstanding of 137.5 million (diluted).

For year-end 2023 (31/12/2023), Avolta expects a total number of shares outstanding of 152.6 million (diluted).

Contact us